The SRAC Directors


Vicky Jones
vicky@sracalgary.com

Larry Jarrett
larry@sracalgary.com

Enid McVeigh
enid@sracalgary.com

Gary McVeigh
gary@sracalgary.com

Cheryl Beatty (Young Survivors)
ysscalgary@gmail.com

David Impey
david.impey@shaw.ca

Andy Smyth
iamwerdna2012@gmail.com

Deb Dukes
ddukes1@shaw.ca


 
If you have any questions, concerns or bouquets about this website please contact gary@sracalgary.com

Any of the directors would love to hear from you!  Suggestions for activities are always welcome, as are new members.  Come on out for a visit and see how much you can learn and how much fun you can have.

Thanks - we always appreciate your input.